Day 1: 100 good deeds challenge,

4952

Day1: Big or small, a deed is a deed. What if a small good deed that means nothing to you, means a lot to someone? What if it is enough to save someone’s life?

My five good deeds of today are as follows:

1- Donated two of my dresses to charity (a maid who needed clothes for her little girls, I belong to a poor country, you see)

2- Donated a very small part of my pocket money to a cancer hospital (My dear country fellows, you all know which hospital I am talking about. Don’t you? * smirks *)

3-
Prepared a dessert for my family (Going to post the recipe later, Promise!)

4- Watered some plants (I’ve a beautiful, spacious lawn at the front yard of my home, one of the blessings of Almighty God)

5-
Fulfilled a promise that I made to my younger brother (Brought Cola for him)


Don’t forget to do a good deed every day!
🙂

Love,

Fiya.

6 thoughts on “Day 1: 100 good deeds challenge,

  1. Pingback: Day1 written by Fiya, Shared by Christians Anonymous on their site

  2. Pingback: 100 Good deeds challenge: Last | What does Fiya say?

What do you think about my post?

